Overview   Summit Team   Selection Committee   Agenda   Presenting Companies   Speakers   Photos   Venues & Accommodation   Sponsors & Partners   Contact   Registration Presenting Companies   Press Room   Testimonials   Delegates   IVC Investor Round Table   Intesa Sanpaolo Start-Up Initiative   Registration
Login

Email  
Password  

Presenting Companies

The following companies were selected to present during the Cleantech Summit 2013:


 

Company Contact Person Website
AMS Technologies Johannes Herrmann www.ams-tech.co.il
Azzurro Semiconductors Alexander Loesing www.azzurro-semiconductors.com
Bladon Jets Holding Paul Barrett www.bladonjets.com
BMSolar Alessandro Caraglio www.bmsolar.it
Cooltech Applications Vincent Delecourt www.cooltech-applications.com
CorPower Ocean Patrick Moeller www.corpowerocean.com
Dispatch Energy Innovations Dietmar Gruidl www.dispatchenergy.de
Electro Power Systems Marco Congiatu www.electropowersystems.com
Encapsulix Jacques Kools www.encapsulix.com
GLO Christian Wittmann www.glo.se
Greentech Innovation Roberto Verri www.greentechinnovation.it
GreenWatt Tim Beulens www.greenwatt.be
IDEOL Paul de la Gueriviere www.ideo-offshore.com
NRE Research Massimo Maffione www.nresearch.com
Organica Water Akos Berzi www.organicawater.com
Personal Factory Francesco Tassone www.isolmix.com
PROSOL Christoph Ostermann http://www.sonnenbatterie.de
Purix Lars Munkoe www.purix.eu
Smart Hydro Power Karl Kolmsee www.smart-hydro.de
Tholos Guerino Loi www.tholosgreen.com
 

The following companies gave an elevator pitch:


Company Contact Person Website
40South Energy Michele Grassi www.40southenergy.com
IpadLab Camilo Gianinazzi www.ipadlab.eu
Is Tech Giuseppe Spanto http://www.istech-corporate.com
Its Energy Claudio Fontana www.its-energy.net
Newslisi Antonio Capristo http:www.newslisi.com
Ohikia Roberto Campagnola
Solarmaker Giacomo Roccaforte http://www.solarmaker.it
Sprin Technologies Sara Cantone http://www.sprintechnologies.com
Unisalento Arturo de Risi http://www.unisalento.it
VASS Simone Mulattieri http://www.vasstech.it



Powered by e-unlimited.com
Registration & Profiling Platform v1.3.6297.20376
Copyright ©1998-2017 Europe Unlimited - All rights reserved